RE/MAX Platinum Realty

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

I must say that if I could give Gina more than 5 stars I would! Gina is an extremely hard worker and is worth every penny of her commission and then some! A few months back my husband and I contacted Gina to get information about the real estate market in Manatee county as we were in the process of relocating from Massachusetts. It was a dream of ours to move to Florida in order to be close to my family and to return to the Tampa Bay area where I lived in my youth. From our first contact with Gina she was extremely personable, thorough, and listened to all our needs and timeline. She spent time putting together a portfolio of homes for us to look at and helped us to narrow down the community that fit our lifestyle, budget, and commuting needs. Other real estate agents were not as responsive to us because we weren’t local, but with Gina that didn’t matter. She gave us top notch customer service by spending many hours with us over the phone, texting, and emails helping us with the relocation process. By the time we arrived in the area in person to tour homes, we felt like we had known Gina forever and that she was good friend. With Gina’s support and expert real estate knowledge we were able to find a home we loved and wanted to make an offer on during our very first home hunting trip. Gina’s expertise was invaluable during the negation process with the builder of our new home. She got us an incredible deal and managed to even get some extras thrown in. Then as the house was being finished, Gina took videos and kept an eye our property and the progress the builder was making in finishing our home. She even personally paid for an independent home inspector. Seriously, Gina went above and beyond every single step of the way. From contacting 3rd party vendors so we could get a fence installed to dealing with our community’s HOA for us and even offering to store a new refrigerator in her own garage. She also set up a long-distance closing for us so we were able to close on the house we were selling in Massachusetts the same day as we were closing on the new home. Gina made a huge lifestyle and long distance move completely stress-free. We had confidence in her every step of the way and knew we could rely on her. We strongly recommend Gina for anyone looking to sell or buy real estate in the Tampa Bay and Sarasota area. We have already recommended her to our friends and family up north who are thinking about being snow birds and looking to purchase a home. Thank you Gina for making our dream come true! You are amazing in all you do and we are honoured to now call you a friend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/7/2019 by jdemichele1964 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Palmetto, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

With the highest respect and admiration for Dianne Anderson, I confidently recommend her for your real estate transactions. She has handled numerous homes for us in a wide price range including waterfront homes in various areas. Whether listing or selling, Dianne has the essential abilities to provide professional services including thorough market knowledge, strong negotiation skills, and keen sense of space and design. Her dedication to her clients reflects her high character and standards. Dianne maintains excellent communication with her clients and offers suggestions that always were well considered and beneficial. Additionally, Dianne has a team of sub contracts to call upon for estimates and she reviews each to select the best in terms of both skill level and cost. She is very smart and savvy while always a gracious lady who has never disappointed us. My husband and I own properties in other states and countries, therefore, have vast experience with real state professionals. No one has been half of the real estate agent as Dianne Anderson. With absolute honesty, we could not recommend anyone except Dianne.

Pam and Bibb Swain

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/5/2019 by auzldy1 Sold a Condo home in 2018 in 5 Points, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

In the special time of buying our first home, we sought Wade to lead the way. Then, five years later, again to sell the home to move onto the next chapter in life. He made both selling and buying a seamless process, in which we were beyond happy with the outcome.
Wade is more than just a realtor, with the level of dedication unlike any other. Not once did I feel uneasy with a step as he was right there. Highly recommend to anyone within the area, he knows it well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/5/2019 by jecalley15 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in South Gate Ridge, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Wade is a true professional and helped our family get our dream home. Buying a house can be very stressful but Wade made it painless and smooth as possible.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/30/2019 by truckiehomeinspections Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Nokomis, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jessica was able to write up our home offer in such a way that saved us thousands of dollars! She is a true professional! I will definitely recommend her to our family and friends.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/23/2019 by Outdoor1984320 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Greyhawk Landing, Bradenton, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

We made an offer on a home, they came back with a “we have had multiple offers, bring your biggest and best offer”. Jessica countered and we still got the house for $13K less than asking price. She did a great job!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/22/2019 by embracethechallenge10 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I first met and worked with Dianne 6 years ago on the buy side of waterfront property on Siesta Key. It was the best house buying experience we ever had. I am working again with Dianne on the listing side, seeking her out due to her incredible negotiation skills, professionalism, attentiveness, positive outcomes, etc. I would highly recommend Dianne as a kind, honest, hard working and extremely knowledgeable agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/22/2019 by terry penningroth Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $1.525M in Bay Isle-Siesta, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I couldn't have chosen a harder working energetic broker. She was a pleasure to work with and always responsive to our inquiries. She helped in more ways than most brokers do, including finding repair people when needed, supplying furnishings for showings and holding open houses frequently.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2019 by zuser20171121071809189 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Southgate, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

It was a pleasure having Wade Ongstad as our realtor. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable about the local real estate market but he also went above and beyond in our search for the perfect home. As first time buyers, it can be quite intimidating! But Wade was helpful, honest and so patient with us. Even taking the time to weigh pros and cons with us as we struggled to decide between 2 houses.
Almost a year later and we could not be happier with the home Wade helped us find(and choose)! If you’re looking for a honest hard working realtor, we would 100% recommend Wade Ongstad. We will be using him for any future ventures!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/21/2019 by NicoleDiNardo Merkel Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Ridge Wood Heights, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

The best realtor I have ever worked with! Gina's customer service is out of this world. The whole process of selling a home and building a new one is overwhelming and stressful. Gina has been there the entire time walking us through it all step by step as well as offering valuable insight to things we never would have even thought of. I wish I could give her ten stars!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2019 by eremmel9 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Allendale Oaks, Saint Petersburg, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I have worked with Wade on several projects and he's always friendly and easy to talk to. He knows his stuff and will guide you in the right direction for the property at hand.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/1/2019 by zuser20150612065430396 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in East Venice Ave, Venice, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Amazing buying and selling experience! We managed both in one month with Jessica’s help. We never felt like we didn’t know what was happening next and Jessica spent a lot of time ensuring we understood every step.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/14/2019 by marisacakes Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Sarasota Springs, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

With 13 homes for sale in the neighborhood within a mile radius, ours sold in less than six months. We were referred by our next door neighbor who had their house listed with an agent that lived in our neighborhood. It was overpriced and languished on the market for about a year. They switched to Deb and Dick and the house sold in a couple weeks. We watched our neighbors hold open house after open house. We did not have an open house. When we first met Dick and Deb and asked what we should list for they quoted a range. When I asked in response, "What would you list for if this was your house?" Dick responded $300 less than the low ball so we listed for that price which was still $9,000 over what we paid just three years ago. We were blessed with the best buyers ever, and having been in the business for decades, Deb and Dick had a good relationship with the buyers' agents. Our house inspection was more like a family get together with the buyers' real estate agent bringing donuts and even the termite inspector joining in for coffee. Also, the trick is not to worry about selling. For the first time I did not angst over whether the house would sell, resigned to 13 For Sale signs in the near vicinity. We placed our trust in Deb and Dick Miller and the result was a happy buyer and and equally happy seller. Dick did all the worrying for us.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/10/2019 by donirenenew Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Venice, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Deborah and Dick Miller recently sold my townhouse for $10,200 more than the asking price in 48 hours! Their negotiations with the two prospective buyers was particularly outstanding

.This was the third real estate sale they have handled for me and they certainly made it very easy for me to cope with buyers and finalize
the transaction,some of which were complex.

I would most certainly recommend the Millers for going the extra mile
as well as well as knowing the real estate business.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2019 by rosemary vauzanges Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $450K in The Island, Venice, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Having sold several properties with the Millers, I asked them to show me a house I saw in Venice with a For Sale sign on it. Subsequently, after considerable negotiations which brought the price down considerably, I bought the house with their professional guidance and advice which saved me a great deal of money.

I recommend the Miller team for both buying and selling property,
as they are excellent negotiators and have a realistic grasp of the market.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/9/2019 by rosemary vauzanges Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $575K in The Island, Venice, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Vanessa was very helpful in our home purchase. She knew the important features of a house that we were looking for. David was a big help when it came to answering our questions regarding the house. They are both very easy to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/25/2019 by lannadriano Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Somerville, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Right from the start I was impressed by Vanessa’s professionalism. The various statistics, graphics and other visuals as well as her friendly demeanor and her knowledge of the area, made me feel very comfortable and receptive to her advice. I highly recommend her to any person wanting to buy or sell a property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/25/2019 by feluqui21 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Somerset, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

As a team they had the insight and experience to anticipate problems before they occurred...they always had our back taking the initiative to act on our behalf even when they weren’t asked...They connected us with really wonderful and professional people across a broad spectrum of needs that we had as we moved into our new home

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/21/2019 by zsurf Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Venice, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Dianne is a pleasure to work with and I cannot recommend her enough. Dianne has been a customer of mine for some time (I own an IT services company) so I had already seen her communicate with her customers and had also seen her operational and organizational skills in action so I had no question as to whom I would choose to provide my real estate professional services. As a professional who lives in the customer service world, I have extremely high customer service standards and Dianne exceeded my nearly-impossible standards in every way. I've worked with various agents over the years and this is the first time I really felt that my agent listened to and heard every word I said and then followed up on every point. With experience and insight, she did not waste our time. Every showing she arranged for us was clearly thought out regarding our list of needs and scheduling issues. She was attentive, communicative, and always ready. Also, she has a hand-picked list of other related professionals who she uses and they all also demonstrated nearly the same level of customer service and attention we received with Dianne, which is hard to do. What a refreshing experience. We now live in our perfect home and I have Dianne to thank for that. If you use her as your Real Estate Professional, you will not be disappointed!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/13/2019 by ploger8 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Bradenton, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jessica Bow was a real pleasure to work with. She proved to be very knowledgeable in the Sarasota area real estate market. Our deal was completed from listing to settlement in under 2 months. Jessica showed great communication skills while dealing with all parties involved which kept everything moving along smoothly.
I would highly recommend Jessica Bow for anyone looking for a realtor in the Sarasota County area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/12/2019 by gbdmen Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Nokomis, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

1. Jessica Bow sold our home in Florida
2. I'm a 35 year veteran real estate broker/manager in New York.
I will share with you & confidently confirm that Jessica is 1 of the most honest, if not the best, professional, trust worthy, hard working & knowledgeable (too many great descriptive adjectives in mind pertaining to Jessica to list here) superb Realtors I have crossed paths in my business & personal life. Thank you Jessica for providing the ultimate in Realtor service to us.
Slavina & Lenny

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2019 by Lenny Bayer Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $500K in Nokomis, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I used Theresa to both buy and sell. She did an outstanding job with both! She listened to what we wanted in a home and took us around, each time refining the search by what we told her. She is a good listener and learned about our likes and dislikes. We found a great house that fit us to a tee. When marketing our townhouse, he blitzed social media and the internet. She held several Open Houses. Communication was constant and she is easy to reach by email, text or cell. She has a delightful personality and has become our friend, not just our realtor. I highly recommend Theresa without reservation!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/20/2019 by Jeff Nesnay Bought and sold a Condo home in 2018 in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jessica was extremely helpful and motivated in getting my property listed, shown and sold. I had already moved out of state so her commitment to helping me find tradesman and maintain the property was a huge benefit that many other realtors don’t offer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/19/2019 by mead jess77 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Desoto Lakes, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

This husband and wife team offers it all. They are professional, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to any questions that come up. The advice they gave my husband and me was spot on, and after working hard to make home improvements inside and out, we listed our house and had 5 offers in 8 days! They offered their support throughout the entire process right up to the closing. We definitely recommend choosing Dave and Vanessa Fauquier for your real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2019 by mainecabin17 Sold a Multi Family home in 2018 in Somerville, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Theresa for your buying and selling needs! Even with a challenging home to sell she was able to sell quickly and for the price point we had desired. She is very knowledgeable and was a huge asset when purchasing our new home. There are an overwhelming amount of agents out there these days but you won’t be disappointed when selecting Theresa for your relestate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/6/2019 by user9154797 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Nokomis, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Theresa Davidson is by far the best real estate agent we have ever had the privilege of working with.
Not only is knowledgeable in every aspect of the buying procedure, but she also was able to send us in the right direction for financing and other things that helped us buy our home.
She gets it done!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/5/2019 by orthoguy100 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Palmer Ranch, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jim is an excellent agent. He really listens to understand your needs/wants when selling your home. Jim is very knowledgeable and does his research when necessary. He answers all questions and is very patient. I truly believe Jim wants what is best for his clients; it's not about him.

I sold my home and purchased another. Jim was instrumental in both transactions. When my parents were ready to move Jim assisted with both their sale and purchase which happened simultaneously. He helped them with all aspects of the transactions providing guidance and assurance along the way.

Jim is the only real estate agent I will use. I highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/3/2019 by Sue34683 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Palm Harbor, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

My daughter and I moved from out-state, and I can't say enough great times about Jim. He is knowledgeable of the area, very personable, extremely accommodating. Jim answered every question and is well-networked with other professionals. Buying a home online 2,000 miles away, Jim made as effortless and straightforward as possible. I highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/15/2018 by michelle mirabal Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in South Gate Ridge, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jim is a very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and energetic person. He is very good at his job. He assured me that my mother's house would have a buyer in a couple of weeks and that did happen. I was very pleased with the whole process from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Jim Mulvey for the great job he did.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/15/2018 by franlp2006 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Venice, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jim started a process with us over a year ago to possibly buy a second home in FLA. Present;y reside in CT. He helped us tremendously to zero in on where we wanted to be and has stayed with us to our new home now being built!! He puts in whatever time and travel was needed any day. He knows the turf very well. Do not know if he could have gotten us any better deal or time frame with demand. There was very little bend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2018 by zuser20180414080321873 Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Avon, CT.
Highly likely to recommend

Jim helped us find our home in Florida. He was patient, professional, willing to work with our schedule and didn't waste our time showing us houses that were not right for us. I would ask for his help again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by tavkat Bought a home in 2017 in Laurel, Nokomis, FL 34275.
Highly likely to recommend

Couldn’t ask for a better salesmen. Understands what we were looking for and that’s what he showed us. He always has time to talk to us and very understanding.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by rootbillpat Bought a home in 2016 in North Sarasota, Sarasota, FL 34243.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were looking for a winter get away. We were very confused on what, where, how much.... Jim had great advice. Took the time to show us many homes as well as the whole area while he talked about what was what. Very nice, professional, easy to get to know, a pleasure to be around. We bought, we love it, love the area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/12/2018 by user6856314 Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Venice, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

David and Vanessa helped us sell our old home, as well as find and purchase our new home. We could not have asked for a better team to do business with. They are extremely talented and have an amazing network to help throughout the entire process. They were able to drive amazing traffic to our old house ensuring that we were able to sell in a timely manner. They were also able to help us find the perfect house for our growing family which we could not be happier in. Beyond simply helping us with the transaction they continually went above and beyond and ensured the entire time that the focus was always on finding us the perfect house for our situation and not on simply closing a transaction.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/9/2018 by Drake2018 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $600K in Flemington, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

David and Vanessa were tremendous from start to finish. They took the time to understand our needs and didn't waste our time showing us things that didn't meet our must-have criteria, They were very knowledgeable of the local communities and have the closing process down pat. Their recommendations for 3rd parties were fantastic and everything that was legally allowed to be done electronically was, safely & securely.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/5/2018 by rick wick0403 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Somerset, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

We have had the pleasure to work with Dave and Vanessa for the past 8 years. What a great team they are. The combined knowledge is wonderful and any questions we had were answered right away. They do their research on each property! We originally reached out to them in 2010 when we first moved to NJ. They were so patient with us and helped us find the perfect starter home. Our family has grown and we were ready to move to a bigger house. They walked us through all of the fine details of selling and nothing was hidden. We had to bring our kids with us when shopping for a new house and once again they were so patient. We recommend them to anyone we know who is buying/selling. They will not disappoint!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/5/2018 by zuser20180126093700611 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $600K in Flemington, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Dianne is very professional and handled every detail of the sale of my home, which made it very easy for me.I'm very happy I had her as my agent. Rodney Champagne

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2018 by rjc8457 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Englewood, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Dianne is eager and genuine in her concern with helping her clients. She has helped me in every aspect of real estate from buying, selling and now managing one of my rental properties. She is by far the best I have ever encountered.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2018 by hllopez1784 Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Bradenton, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Dianne is a top notch agent in a class of her own. She was able to get us the house of our dreams, despite incredibly difficult circumstances. We had two houses for sale, both listed by her and under contract! She was able to convince the selling agent and sellers that we were closing as planned, so that the sellers were confident with our contract. She interfaced with all parties involved in the most professional manner, giving timely responses, offering assistance professionally and personally when needed and lining up any aspect of repairs. I have had numerous real estate transactions with several different agents and she surpasses all of them combined!!! She will forever be a dear friend and agent for our family!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/18/2018 by stpopovich77 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $1.0M in Granada, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jessica and Dave were a pleasure to work with, They made what could have been a turbulent process easy. They constantly kept us up to date with people interested in our home as well as what homes were going for in our area. They answered our questions day and night with any concerns that we had. We would recommend them for anyone looking for a top notch realtor that proves they care for you and not just making a commission.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/2/2018 by ssmith6111 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Osprey, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Nicole was very helpful in every aspect of the sale of the home.
She walked us through the whole process and was always available to answer questions or concerns that came up along the way.
She connected us with the right buyer at the right time.
I would highly recommend Nicole to anyone who is selling/buying a home in Florida.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/15/2018 by healthandhappiness05 Bought and sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Nokomis, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Nicole was my agent when I recently purchased a new construction house. If you’re looking for someone with immense knowledge of the local market and area. Nicole’s the agent for you. Not to mention, she’s professional, friendly and the best at what she does. If you have any questions or advice she’s willing and able to help at all times.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/14/2018 by Christina shaw Bought and sold a home in 2018 in South Venice, Venice, FL 34293.
Highly likely to recommend

Nicole was very timely and proactive with my home search. She was able to help me find the right home, in the right neighborhood within my price range. I highly recommend her services!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/14/2018 by zuser20140528171641632 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Venice, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Zack did an excellent job of listening to our needs and wants and exceeded our expectations. He spent time out looking at the properties and on the phone with us that was invaluable. He did a fantastic job negotiating for us and we got the perfect home at the best price. I can’t say enough about Zack.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2018 by zuser20170508121215061 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Pam Caguiat. She is an excellent realtor. We live out of state and she went above and beyond to help us purchase our condo. She also knew who and when to contact people. When things started to lag behind she was able to get things moving. I truly trusted her and her opinion. She is one of a kind!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/25/2018 by durf1211 Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Brighton, MI.
Highly likely to recommend

Met Pamela about 2 years ago doing a house search. Being unfamiliar with the area, Pamela did a very informative presentation with us so we could narrow down our search. Pamela also went above and beyond for us to show us as many houses that fit our criteria in the shortest amount of time. We ended up buying a nice house and have had many positive dealings with her over time. She is the best of the best and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone that wants to buy in the Sarasota area!!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/25/2018 by johndisil Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Coral Springs, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Jessica was exceptional, I can't speak highly enough of her. I happen to stumble into one of her open houses, I wasn't even searching to buy at that point, she went out her way to provide me with multiple listings and then helped me all the way to buy the property I fell in love with. She is extremely helpful, honest and approachable. Always went out of her way to help me in any way to make the buying process easier for me. I had a very tight deadline to purchase a home and she walked me through every step of the negotiations to make it all happen for me. Any issues I had she took care of all my concerns no matter the time or day of the week. I truly recommend her to my friends and family. When the time comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who my Realtor will be.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/14/2018 by yorangels03 Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Palmer Ranch, Sarasota, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

I moved to Bradenton from VA last summer. Fred was referred to us by a family friend and after meeting her we immediately knew she was the right person to work with! Fred has a dynamic, out-going personality and immediately put us at ease with her knowledge of the area. After our initial meeting, we weren’t quite ready to buy and opted to rent for a few months first. That didn’t stop Fred from reaching out to me to make sure that I was safe during Hurricane Irma. It felt wonderful knowing that I had a friend in the area! Once we were ready to buy, being from out-of-state, we relied on Fred to connect us with a mortgage broker, home inspector, and closing attorney. Every person she referred us to was just as professional, efficient, and thoughtful as she is.

Fred orchestrated our entire home-buying process, keeping us informed and helping us anticipate each step. Fred is a gem, and we love our home she helped us find. If we should ever need to move, I won’t hesitate to call on her again. She’s become our family friend. Her warmth and smile are infectious and her knowledge of the Bradenton-Sarasota real estate market make for a winning combination.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2018 by Rward948 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Bradenton, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Alfredda was recommended to us by a family member living in Naples, Florida. I was really impressed with her drive and her sincere interest in helping us to make the right choice in purchasing our dream home. She made every detail easy and on time. Her knowledge of the area was very comforting to me a stranger to Bradenton.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/9/2018 by ward186 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Bradenton, FL.
Highly likely to recommend

Nicole just helped us find the perfect home for our family. She negotiated on our behalf and was there for us through it all. She recommended Maria Maducci from Flagstar who closed a loan for us within 3 1/2 weeks. Great team to work with - Highly Recommend! Thank you both. Helena

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2018 by loveofunicorns Showed home in 2018 in South Venice, Venice, FL 34293.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?